Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
4.7 out of 5 stars

on 2 December 2013
OK but box a little squashed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2011
EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY. MY CAT CAN JOIN IN WITH THE FAMILY AND ENJOY THE RUN UP TO CHRISTMAS WITH HIS VERY OWN ADVENT CALENDAR. HE GETS A SMALL HANDFUL OF TREATS (JUST ENOUGH) EVERY DAY AND THEN ON THE BIG DAY THERE IS A MOUSE GIFT. VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE, WOULD DEFINITELY BUY NEXT YEAR
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
My cat absolutely loved it! He'd never had dreamies before but every time we got the box out he was running up to you knowing exactly what was coming! Good number of treats in each days door too. He's getting older now at thirteen but he runs around chasing the mouse watching it and pouncing for ages - the first mouse he's ever come back to (agaIn and again and again ...)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
just purchased the dreamies advent calendar and its fab. really large sturdy box and there are about 6 treats a day for the cats which they love.really well worth the money. thanks
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2011
My cat is already loving it.

Was damaged but it is looks great and my cat is hungry for Dec 1.

thanks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
We have bought these two years running. You get a lot of Dreamies each day and our cats got into such frenzy of excitement each morning in December, that January was quite a shock for them! The only reason I have given it 4 stars rather than 5 is because the mouse toy on 25 December is actually quite poor. It doesn't run very well and is too big and clunky for the cats to enjoy. I would however reccomend the advent calendar still for the daily treat fun alone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
This product is absolutely perfect for my wee kitten, she loves dreamies, although maybe a wee bit too much, came down on day 3 to find most of the box eaten and shredded (but I guess that's a lesson learned!!)

Perfect product for your cat
Although maybe keep it away from them!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
My cat Merlin is trying this out for the first time this year. He does love Dreamies treats however and of course there is the added bonus of a mouse.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Cat loves these treats, also my daughter's cat had one as well, they are her favourites! I will have to buy dreamies for them more often
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
My cat had one of these last year she loved it that's why I have bought another for this year cats just have to have this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)