Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 March 2018
All the meditation and affirmations in the world, even on this CD won't make you a good musician if you don't practice (even Mr Werner says this). When you have your pieces down to 'effortless mastery' then you begin with the affirmations and working on your ego. So that means practice, practice till you know the piece inside out, back to front, so the 'instrument is playing it's self' then work on the psychological blockages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2014
This book can change your life! It describes every problem that I have with paying music and offers an actual solution. I've only just started applying it but I can already see a change. Wish I'd read it earlier!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
Very interesting read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
How to build, preserve and use positive moods so the subconscious mind can work without interference. A readable, practical guide for life, not just music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2015
Lots of useful stuff for the musician although I'm not really into the spiritual / self help book side of things.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2014
At last, I am beginning to find answers to the many, many questions that have eluded me for years and years. I am totally stoked!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2018
Genius....!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2015
This book is amazing and very enlightening great stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2016
Great book :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2015
Some nice ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)