Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
22
4.0 out of 5 stars


on 22 November 2012
Bought this mainly for my work. Great cut and fit. Some polos are too long but I always find Esprit fit me really well. Nice light buttons also a nice feature.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Bought two Espirit polo shirts. New, they look and feel nice. However, after wearing the shirts just once and washing them in 30 degrees celcius, both shrunk considerably lenghthwise. Both are now wide and very short. Save your money and skip these polos.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Cheap compared to the others and arrived promptly. I'm quite a slim guy so big shirts don't look great on me. I bought medium in the hope it would taper at the waist but it is not fitted at all - it's straight up and down at the sides. It would suit a guy with a fuller figure though. The white is not a bright white - it's off white at best. Can't fault the quality but would have been nice to know there was to shape to it in the description and the colour was not actually white.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Product arrived promptly. The quality of the shirt was fine. Size was suitable but not quite long enough in the body, also the colour in the picture is a bright orange, when it arrived it unfortunately turned out to be a more peachy-orange and not what we were looking for hence the shirt was returned and an alternative ordered. The return service was very easy to follow and the credit was easily obtained, I would not hesitate to order something else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
This shirt is of good quality and feels comfortable. The colour I chose matches in well with other pieces of clothing I have and is a nice new addition to the wardrobe.

It lacks any noticeable features on the shirt such as a logo/badge, but it feels well made enough to not need any "designer" tags to show off it's quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
I purchased a total of 3 of these and for the price you are praying they are a good value for money polo t-shirts. Good colour variety as well. Would have preferred if it was of a bit slimmer fit but it's more than fine for every day use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
A good quality product ,with Esprit logo on sleeve in black in rubberized letters don't think they will last long in the washer,better logo and would give five.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
this polo shirt was exactly what i was looking for.stylish looking,a great fit,and a great colour.would certainly buy esprit products again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
i love it, simple, casual, value, can be mixed with another knitwear, good material, but the cutting, i thought it was like slim fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Good fit, well made, discreet, so bought another one (same size) - second one seems smaller and slightly different colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

ESPRIT Men's Polo Shirt
£14.99-£18.84

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)