Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.10+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2013
These are great little baskets. Bought them to put in my rats' cages as another bed/toy and they love it. The edges aren't sharp at all and they're the perfect size. Couldn't find them this small in any garden centre at all, very pleased - and EXCELLENT price!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
This is lovely, I bought it to go in my little Hobbit garden and with the lining it enables it to contain water for my plant. it arrived very quickly indeed and will probably be buying more of these from this seller. very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
These look lovely but they need to be lined with some water-retaining plastic or something. Mine are now empty after all my plants in them died of drought despite watering three times daily. To be fair it was a very very hot couple of weeks here in sunny Southampton but they've got to go.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
A great addition to the garden. Quite unusual and so good for a small plant.Need to remember to water very frequently.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
I ordered 2 of these little baskets and they are so cute. Love 'em, but will take heed of what other reviewers have said and make sure they don't dry out. They arrived well within the due date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
These attractive mini baskets were just what I was looking for and not found in garden centres. The quality is good .Reasonably priced. Excellent Service and fast delivery .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
i have hanging baskets but these suit so many little places - have ordered another 2 for friends who can plant up these little gems so easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Pleased with baskets though I thought they were chrome colour from the picture but were actually green.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
So pleased with my delightful little basket, as I have just the spot for it and can't wait to fill it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Smaller than expected,my fault.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)