Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
85
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£49.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2015
Smart radio and easy to set up, another great product from Pure would highly recommend this brand for Digital Radio's. I am the proud owner of 3 different ones and they all perform well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Very good quality DAB radio with better reception than previously received on FM and AM however I live in a narrow river valley so hoped for perfect reception not achieved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Does not always switch back on after charging and the battery connection is quite tight to fiddle with but the radio is easy to use and the sound quality is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Excellent reception in the kitchen of my house which is void of any regular non-DAB radio reception. Good sound quality for such a relatively small device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I bought this for my husbands Birthday and he was over the moon with it. The sound is rich and very satisfying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
It meets all my needs and is very stylish as a bonus. The second Pure digital radio I've bought, the other being smaller, I can recommend the make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Great, excellent reception and have bought also the battery pack. Good sound quality and very easy to use. Usage will tell how good the battery is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Excellent radio & attractive appearance arrived quickly & used daily. Great variety of programs including bbc radio 6 which is very enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Used in a bathroom with the battery pack. Good signal sensitivity and sound, and lasts a reasonable time between charges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Very easy to use (automatic tuning) - It has a very good sound for the size and I am really enjoying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here