Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
619
4.6 out of 5 stars



on 28 September 2017
Didn't realise when I ordered these that they were coming from China so they took AGES to arrive. But that was my fault for not checking properly. Some of the hooks arrived a bit bent (a couple of 1000 miles will do that!) But my husband managed to straighten them out somewhat. Overall good quality for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
I'm new to crochet but these needles seem to be good quality. However I have got a crochet related injury from over doing it and now I have a splint for my poorly thumb. Crochet is addictive it's the crack of the wool world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 5 September 2017
Perfect, lots of sizes so I can pick up stitches in whatever I'm knitting. Bright colours are easy to see if you lose one down the settee. Excellent value and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
I love the fun colours and they feel right in the hand
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
These are reasonable quality although some of the numbers needed securing back on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
nice crochet hooks for the price great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Exactly as described, no complaints whatsoever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 17 June 2017
Good. Still here 5 years later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Couldn't be happier. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
They arrived very quickly, within the week, and for the cheap price they are very good quality. They seem to be the right size and come in a little plastic case and in different colours. They are very easy to use and excellent to crochet with. I'd recommend these to another beginner like myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse