Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
563
4.7 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2013
this is all you ever need to be able to crochet, fantastic value for money and will definately reccomend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Thinking about learning a hobby so bought these hooks as described and happy with cost and packing fine thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Bought these for my granddaughter to make her loom bangles. I also crochet so find them excellent on both counts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
it does what it says on the packet - good value for money and now I have a complete set of different sized hooks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Exactly what I thought it was have a little go doing Tunisian crochet and the hooks were comfortable in my hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Excellent value! My only gripe would be the time they took to arrive, but having said that, delivery was free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
These hooks were of good quality and excellent value for money. I ordered these to revisit the art of crochet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I was over the moon with the price I paid for these. They're great quality too & I have recommended to my mum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
exactly as says on the tin!
plastic roll up case ripped but wouldn't have kept them in it anyhow - brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Love it great colors nice and easy to use only down side is the storage packet but to be fair they were cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse