Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2012
It looks fab and my 9 year old son loves it! Unfortunately there was no information about the type of material....It is 100% POLYESTER.(Dries in no time). Well I should have guessed this from the price. I would have been prepared to pay more for a cotton/poly blend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Top side VERY colourful, painfully so.
The reverse side is sky blue with mickey and donald on it.
The reverse side is much nicer to look at.

As it is Disney I'd expect high quality and an equally high price tag.
This is medium quality (material not extra smooth, but ok) and good price for a Disney item.
Overall I think it's a good deal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Very impressed with speed of delivery.
Very colourful.
Noy yet used as Christmas present for a young Mickey Mouse fan
Whom I know will be ecstatic when he sees the cover on his bed.

Will thoroughly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2012
I bought this duvet set for my son who is about to go into a single bed for the first time, and is having a new bedroom to make space for a new baby in September, however, assuming seller agrees, it's being returned as it has such a horrible feel to it. It is 100% polyester (as another reviewer has pointed out before) and I didn't realise how rough (and I suspect potentially sweaty) it would be. There is no way I could ask him to put his head on the pillow. Although I could use a sheet to protect him from the feel of the cover itself, I don't really think that's going to work to well for a small child.

The duvet set itself is beautiful with bright colours and design which my son loved.

It will brighten up the room, but I wouldn't want it next to my skin, or that of my son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
My son loves this! bought it as a stocking filler xmas present.
It is lovely and bright, has washed really well and still looks bright (also much softer)
Nothing more I can say - especially at such a great price.
we are delighted with it :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Bought as a christmas gift for my 3 year old son,this has not been used yet. It arrived on time & was packaged well. The mickey charactors are bold & bright! Just what i was looking for & a lot cheaper than the other sellers were advertising it for! Bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
its on my grandsons bed at our home right now. we adore it as he does, The duvet has to be on his bed when he has a sleep over.A fantastic itemAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA***************
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2012
mickey mouse clubhouse jigsaw pattern bought this for my 3yr old son he loves it and has shown it to everyone who visits us, great quiality and value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Beautiful quilt cover my little brother loves it! But after one wash it has really faded so I am quite disappointed by it. But the little man still loves it.x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
What a great item this for a Disney mad child have no problem with putting him to bed at night, down side he does not like to get of bed either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here