Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
12
3.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black, White|Change
Price:£6.89+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2014
Good quality cases for iPhone 4s. They tend to pick up grease and slim easily though. Don't answer your photo if you're eating fried chicken. ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
A perfect fit on my iPhone. Great value with the two cases however the black one looks much nicer on the black iPhone 4s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
NICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
I didnt like those. Thin and too big for my phone. Lost one same week I purchased it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Excellent value attractive lightweight case. Using the black case with white as back up. Design is good to grip and smart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Different to what we expected - thought white cover would be solid but really more like clear. Good fit for iPhone 4s; great value - two covers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Doesn't sit securely on the phone
Easily removable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Belkin is a good make but I thought it would be better than it is. They are very flimsy and even though they are rubberised they dont feel very nice in your hand.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
this is an amazing case the hold of it has a very good grip and it is easily to put on the case and it protects to phone effectively
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
If you constantly find your iPhone slips out of your hands then this cover is exactly what you need.
It's not at all bulky and it definitely stops you dropping your phone!
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)