Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
69
3.8 out of 5 stars
Belkin Sport Armband for iPhone 4/ 4S
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 August 2012
good quality, good packaging, arrived on time, very happy with the purchase
I would definately recommend people to buy it, very useful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
This is the second arm band I've had from amazon, but this one has lasted so much longer and doesn't pinch as much. I love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
This is an armband that does not cater for anybody with less than what appears to be a weightlifters arm . Not happy with it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
Fantastic, does exactly what you want. Handy with the longer strap and key pocket. Use it all the time not just when jogging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
This is one of the better armbands for quality that I have seen but it is not waterproof. Will outlast the phone by years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
My husband found this item very good, excellent quality, great materials, he has been using it every day since we got it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
It is good, but a bit disappointed that the Velcro patch is quite small and comes undone easily, but good for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2012
I tried this whilst running many times but gave up and sent the product back.
No shelter from rain and it kept skipping and pausing my iPhone.
Sticking with my little iPod and nIke plus system!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2012
Suppose to be a large size? not much room left around bicep when fitted. velcro one side stitched other glued which has come away, very disappointed with belkin that have such respectable name....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
stays put when running, quality seems good and it's quite comfortable to wear so all in all good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)