Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2017
The item is probably the best and more efficient plastic umbrella holder on the market, and the price is now very low.
Golf Glyde has been very quick in dispatching my purchase by air mail, but the the parcel has been delivered in Italy only one month later.
My sorrow is to have buyed one only item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Perfect for my masters trolley. This came with two fittings, one of which fits snuggly to my trolley. The other is a clamp for use with other trollies. Perfect for what it's designed for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Saves me from the rain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Did the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Easy to attach
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Cheapest by far on the web. Fits well but not yet used with a brolley
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Absolutely perfect for my trolley and great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Used it once and it was brilliant, second time I used it the grip that steadies it frayed the plastic teeth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
I had a generic holder which kept falling down. Should have got this in the first place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Perfect Present for a golf lover. Fits the trolley perfcetly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)