Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2015
A nice watch, but looked a bit cheap, given the price and that it's a designer label. It felt very light and so not very good quality, although it arrived in a nice presentation box. I sent this back in the end to get something that I thought looked a little more like the price I paid for it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
I brought this watch for my husband's 50th Birthday, it is very stylish and my husband loved it, he hasn't taken it off since.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Watch was fine, but I bought this as a gift and the packaging was scruffed, dirty and and scratched. It looked like it had been swept up from a warehouse floor, or at very best like I'd bought a knock-off. Was a bit embarrassed having to give it as a gift. If it's for yourself though and you're not bothered about presentation that the watch is really good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Well packaged and the quality of the product was a good as I expected from Hugo Boss. Do not be fooled by the price this product is genuine and excellent quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
small and really elegant watch, looks good with the shirt, sweater or t shirt. I'm very happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Excellent quality watch. Superb!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Great delivery, great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
he adored it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)