Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 May 2013
I HAUSE THIS FOR 3 TIMES THE JIP HAS FAILED AND BACK CLIP IS BROKEN WHILE I TRY TO ROTATE HORIZONTAL DIRECTION
BETTER AVOID THIS PRODUCT
SORRY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Great product for its price. The case when closed has no hole for your headphone lead so you'll have to have the zip open near the headphone socket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
Great product, good price and just what I needed!Has great little inserts (various sizes) to push your device to the front of the wallet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Not much to say - It works as advertised, fits on the bike, iPhone is clearly readable and it hasn't broken yet (a year later).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Brill bit of kit! I put the controller for my XP Deus in it, doesn't rattle and you can punch the buttons through the plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Received promptly and well accepted by husband for his recent birthday. Has been used already a couple of times on his bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
This looks like a decent holder Andes well made. It will not fit an iPhone 4 with a cover on it though so I returned it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Xmas present for husband uses daily cycling to work .
Easy to attach and very easy to use .
Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Here's a great product.
It does not affect the way touch screen works and it's very stable on the bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
used on my motorcycle for work purposes. now i can see if the phone rings when riding. a valuable tool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)