Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
40
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2012
Excellent Badge of the Jedi Insignia I will add to my collection. right size. Did'nt have to wait long for it to arrive. Excellent Service.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
The badge is really good quality and I would recommend it to any Star Wars fan. The only reason I didn't give five stars is because the clasp for the pin on the back of the badge I received was slightly broken meaning it is ill fitting but I'm sure that's just a small production error and not the norm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
well made, quality, pin badge.

may the force be with you.

badge not required for identification....your actions speak louder.

nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
What can you say, as a Star Wars fan its great and the build quality is excellent. It also arrived in a timely fashion from the small family run business - 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
A great pin badge, something any aspiring Jedi would love. The product is well made and appearance is as shown in the pictures. Prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Just as I excepted, just like on the picture. Looks nice, fit well with my bag. Love it! Could be nice if there is dark side enamel pin :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
good quality, brought it for my brother, he loved it, wears it to school and everywhere. good string badge, secure pin, good seervice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Got as a present for my brother, nice quality and size, sure will love it. Good value for money and sent in nice little box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
This one is just perfect, so if you want one there is no reason to hesitate. Just buy one, you will be happy with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
cheap quality, back comes off very easily, almost lost on a few occasions and had to buy some replacement clasps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)