Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2017
Very nice looking a bit hard to sleep on but okay for spar room
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Very good just right, however sometimes a little hard to lock back as a sofa after it's been used as a bed
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
comfortable as a sofa and bed, easy to make into a bed once mastered the technique, doesn't take up as much room as thought
fits nicely in spare bedroom. Delivery men friendly and helpful.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
The sofa is comfortable and feels well constructed. Looks the same as in the picture. You can ask the colors of your choice but I liked the colors seen in the picture. I have been using it for two weeks so far and I am happy with it.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Scatter cushions insignificant but you can buy your own to complement your decor.
GREAT for hiding stuff, excess bedding, clothes in vac-bags or anything.
Works very well as a spare sofa or as we have done put it in small bedroom as sofa when not in use & almost a double bed when guests come to stop.
We have had only compliments from our guests for a good nights sleep & wish their bed was as firm.
EASY TO CLICK-CLACK INTO POSITION.
0Comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Lovely sofa bed, delivery men were polite and very helpful.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Love it!

Its awesome!

Comfy and its a good size, not too big, not to small
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Arrived earlier then expected fantastic, as previous review is sometimes tricky to click back into sofa after using as bed.. but all in all a cracking buy
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
I wanted a sofa for my baby's room so I can sleep with her for at least 6 months. Til now (12 days ) I've been sleeping in sleeping bags, on the floor or on a mattress. I found this sofa, my estimated delivery was next month and I contacted the seller to ask if I can have it faster because I really struggle and I need to be in that room. I had it the next morning. I couldn't believe it. It looks perfect and now I can have normal nights.
I recommend it. It's nice and comfy, you can choose the colors and the seller is really kind and understanding.
Thank you!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
Awful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)