Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
71
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.49


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2015
This music is just amazing. I bought it on download with Invincible, both are now being played for much of the day. Music that really grabs you, uplifts you. I'm sold and I will be getting more from Two Steps!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Happened across this group of musicians by accident when an advert on TV featured some good background music. Enter shazam, on to YT and the discovery of TSFH. My life changed forever!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
If you want the diametric opposite of all the demonic and diabolic metal, and some of us do, here it is. If you like this, try Two Steps From Hell : Heaven, and Journey Beyond The Sky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
If you like your orchestral music straight out of 'Lord of The Rings' or 'Gladiator', then this is for you. Music that will have you imagining armies clashing and Gods wreaking havoc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
ok
theme music (in effect) with emotion.
deep, resonating, powerful and zippy.
overall a great mix.
not recommended when you are driving fast as too exciting...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
This music is nothing short of awesome. If it were played to any team prior to competing in the Olympic Games they would obliterate all opposition. Gold Medal stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Everything I wanted, brought up with film themes from Elmer Bernstein, Ron Goodwin and John Williams which now goes alongside the inspiration music of Murray Gold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
I just love it. It is full of energy and action. Typically I do not buy music I did not head before but here I got hooked from the first seconds :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2012
This is a must buy!

Great Music everyone of them! The downloader for this album is a little troublesome but on the whole is a great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Think Roman empires, great war battles, holy wars. It's very modern and wholesome. Holders of peace - beware, this is not for the faint hearted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£7.99
£7.99
£7.99
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)