Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
274
4.7 out of 5 stars



on 2 December 2016
Nice chocolate, in less than ideal packaging.

It seems to be a common problem from reading other reviews, that the seal is often broken. Mine arrived with sellotape holding it together.

Amazon were amazoning as usual though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
Arrived in perfect condition with an Oct 2017 best buy date. Bought as gifts (unfortunately!) but you can't go wrong with Green and Black's!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
I bought this for myself so I could try loads of different Green and Blacks and it doesn't disappoint! There's a great selection of chocolate, enough to get a real feel for each bar. It's also well presented so would be ideal for giving as a present. Overall very happy with my purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
This Green & Black's Organic is for a gift the person they are for will enjoy them a luxury taste of different chocolate bars to chose from and savour each one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Expensive but very tasty. Given as a present and the receiver informed me that they were delicious, with interesting if not slightly odd flavours
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
Arrived on estimated delivery date. It's Green & Blacks chocolate which I love so no problems there. Would make a lovely gift as you get two bars of each flavour with dark, milk and one white selection. Also a larger bar of the 70% dark chocolate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
my husband loved these and it gives you the chance to try out all the flavours before you buy a huge bar.regards katrina
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Good variety of flavours. This was a treat to myself - mums advent calendar. Good quality product. Good price. Fast delivery. You won't be disappointed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Love these chocolates so many nice flavours a great treat
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Best dark chocolate in the world
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse