Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2011
Camcorder fits well with room for other accessories or even a digital camera. Padded walls and foam/velcro divider provides good protedtion for the contents with a secure zip top fastening. The belt loop and shoulder strap are useful features. Not the cheapest product when postage is included but very reasonable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Arrived in 2 days. Camera fits well horizontally and/or vertically and has just enough room for the small charger unit. It is snug, but personally, I think that's better than the camera rattling around. Well made for the low price. Good camera protection and a neck strap provided.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
I thought my V500 was near identical in size to SD-80 (listed above), but it hardly fits in.

o. if sitting upright, the zip just manages to close, the lid pressing on the camera a bit.

o. if lying down, it squashes in and can't zip up.

But it is a well-made case and perhaps the camera in the picture is better suited to it.

EDIT: I find I can use the case if the camera is placed at an angle. Well I couldn't find a better case around. Just need to be careful with the zip so it lasts w/o breaking.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
the case came 8 days earlier than expected and its a great case at an excellent price definitely an excellent buy!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Seems All Cool, Looks Like Strong material, good value also, Cheers!
This more words requires feature is really quite tedious though! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2016
Brilliant and essential when travelling abroad or anywhere with your camcorder. Cushiony material so protects the camera well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
did not fit the camcorder at all ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Just right for its purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
Done the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)