Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
15
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2013
Ideal for protecting my headset as I move about alot! Great! (Room to fit my mouse inside also!)

Highly recommended!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Bought specifically to fit my AKGs - which they are fine for. As described - a hard case with plastic zip. Quite bulky. It will offer protection against simple impacts etc. but nothing major. They do the job well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
It's a very large case, but It does its job and I take this with me to school everyday. I put in my sennheiser hd-25 ii, a portable hhd and just anything I want to protect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
I bought this for my AKG K550 but found it to be a tight squeeze. I returned it.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2017
Sturdy case, strong handle.
Fits my Sennheiser HD 25 Plus, along with spare cable, USB drive and a couple of USB sticks in the top pocket.

Good value, great design, would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
This is perfect for my headphones, (AKG K550) would recommend! Have had for a few months now and all is well
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Ideal. Immediate Dispatch and (whilst it should not be a factor in the review) a reasonable price. Inner dimensions as stated in description thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Very fast delivery. Product is good, but could do with a bit more padding inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
Very solid. Clean. Seems to work. Will update if disaster occurs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
Very good product!! My HDJ 500 fits perfectly!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)