Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2011
On opening the pack , I found a high proportion of the bulbs had a green mould growing on them , particularly if there was a cut or damaged area . No point in planting these bulbs , as they are not viable.
My grandchildren had traveled a distance to help me plant them , so rather than disappoint them I had to pick out the good bulbs for planting.
Really disappointed with this order as these bulbs were not cheap.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Planted out last Autumn. Pretty much all the bulbs have produced good plants but they are either Red or a yellow/red mix, not really a great mix of colour which is advertised. So a 2 star rating
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2011
Purchased MEGA pack with Tulips from Amazon last week and was plesently surprised when the pack arrived. The bulbs are really big and good quality and great value as well for that many bulbs. The packaging is also great as it's got carrier handles so its easy carry the bulbs out into the garden when you plant them along with all your other stuff. On the back of the picture card are all the instructions which are easy to follow......happy days :-
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Every single tulip in the pack was yellow, which was a disappointment, especially since they flower at the same time as daffodils. Probably should have gone to a proper garden centre.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2011
Surprisingly quick and easy delivery of the bulbs which meant that I can plant them this weekend. Excellent value too - much better than my local garden centre.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Eventually managed to get all these planted (along with around 700 other daffodils and tulips). The proof will be in the pudding when they flower in a couple of months time but the bulbs appeared to be in good condition and I am very optimistic of success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Yes- 45 bulbs at a reasonable price - Planted out in autumn Bulbs now showing through in February - Looking forward to see them bloom to announce the advent of spring - Don't you just love the quality of flowers, colour and your garden !?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2012
Couldn't give a review at the time of receiving my order although the bulbs were in excellent condition but now that they have flowered they couldn't be bettered and are beautiful.Will certainly buy from this firm again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Its spring and the bulbs should have lovely flowers by now. A few have although very small and all of the plants look moth eaten and somehow deformed.I do not recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Arrived promptly and are a good size with no duds. Information on pack indicates they will be 50cm high. Won't see the results until next April, so can't give 5 stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)