Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



on 10 September 2014
Excellent service. I have ordered a pair before with clear stones in from the same seller and when I saw the ones with blue stones in I really wanted them to add to my collection. They really are pretty especially when the light catches them. I recommend these to anyone collects earrings and likes the colour blue
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2015
lovely earrings - I will admit to having got them at an "offer" price and I personally wouldn't pay the full price for them as they are a tad small - however they are very nice earrings and look lovely when in
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2017
A bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2017
2nd pair I've have bought so many people remark how pretty they are..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2014
lovely thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2014
stunning, much nicer than expected, lovely size and the colour is beautiful, very good quality too, I would definitely recommend these to family and friends. I liked them so much I ordered 6 more pairs in different colours!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2013
Dispatch and receipt OK. Beautiful colour. Look like real blue saphires. Will match my real blue saphire ring perfectly for evening wear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 2 April 2013
Love these little earrings, not big and chuncky but very petite looking earrings excellent value for money and super speedy delviery!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2012
A really nice pair of earrings & at a great price too. Arrived very promptly & go great with a blue necklace.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
Was very happy with my purchase. Do you do the same earrings but with a larger size?...would like it also with a larger stone.

But this is perfect...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)