Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
27
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 18 March 2012
I am very pleased with this item, it was ordered to replace one that was stolen and is as near to the original as I could get. The item arrived within the specified time, the quality is good, the price is good, and it is now in situ with the silk flower arrangement I use and looks lovely. I would certainly recommend the vase to others, why pay more because at this price the vase can be changed at regular intervals should this be necessary.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
this replaced a metal one that had gone rusty its a good size nice looking what I exactly I was wanting
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Does the job shame vase part of it does not come apart for cleaning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
Very nice for the money paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
good value and prompt delivery.Thankyou
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
I was somewhat dubious , bearing in mind the low cost , but in fact was very satisfied with it. It is sad that I had to buy it at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Got today I got 2 love them both there going to look well nice on grave stone thank you well worth 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
A bit flimsy, and I worry that it will bow about in windy weather. I have anchored it to the soil with 2 large hooks, and it will do until the time comes for a permanent headstone.,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Just as required. Simple, straightforward and to the point. Couldn't be better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2016
Good quality and good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)