Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
76
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2013
A little bit on the pricey side for how many you get but will add wow factor to any xmas gift. I put them on brown paper bags with presents inside wrapped in brown paper and string/red ribbon and it all looked lovely. These added a special touch. Good quality and can be used again and again if they are not written on and are just used for decoration. They are very thick and robust so will last ages
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
These are really thick, luxurious tags, which impressed my gift-receivers. They're very thick - we're talking millimetres here - and the surface is a little shiny to write on but I used a fibre tip pen and had no problems.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I really love these tags and the price is not too bad. They are really good quality and made of nice thick card. They make a present look really special and they look even more effective when the present is wrapped in brown kraft paper with some nice ribbon.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
The tags came quickly and were well packaged. They are bigger than I expected and of a really good quality. Nice and think cardboard. They will add a lovely finishing touch to my presents. Highly recommended and have bought more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Wrapped all my christmas pressies in brown paper, string and these tags, and they looked fantastic. The card is really thick, and will not bend, they certainly look expensive and I would recommend and buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Excellent quality as are everything I have purchased from East of India. Have decorated the reverse of these labels with their Christmas labels too. These labels are a good heavy quality, almost feel like wood! Will be purchasing more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
I absolutely love East of India, but these tags are a bit expensive. I bought a pack of 12 tags VERY similar to these, from the pound shop believe it or not. They are every bit as lovely as these, and you get double the amount for less than a quarter of the price!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Excellent quality! Thick card, good length ties and a fun message. Look great with brown paper and red & white twine / red & green Christmas ribbon. Would thoroughly recommend these gift tags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
these is gorgeous!! the card is also really thick and sturdy!

I used them to decorate my presents and they definitely look the part.

Delivery was also very quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Lovely item - they will look gorgeous on peoples Christmas presents this year. They are quite thick so are clearly good quality; not paper thin! I can't wait to get wrapping! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)