Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2017
For a long time I thpught the cable from the charger was damaged, when it turned out to be the actual charger itself creating an intermittant fault.
When I realised was there i thought I would have a problem getting the right one for me. Well after less then 1 minute searching Amazon there it and at a very competative price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Good value, good delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Cant complain for the money, it works well, nice replacement for the gaffa tape one I was using. Shame it doesn't have the other end of the cable with the plug, but it's the power converter that's important.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Bought to replace my 7-year-old Acer Aspire 8930G original charger, which was starting to overheat. Works perfectly fine. Slightly shorter cable length, but is fine for my use. :@)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
My only problem I have with it is the length of cable is very short, which is causing a little problem, but it's working fine. Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Greta service and good item as described.Works really well and now he has a laptop that charges and works better for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
The charger is exactly the same quality as the original , the only difference is the label so a good strong replacement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Bought for Aspire 8930g, but it does not fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Good for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Bought this charger for the Acer 8930G but it does not fit. Seems like this charger is for a different model all togeather!

Contacted the seller about this issue, Will update over time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)