Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2013
The leis ordered from Partyrama were very disappointing, not fantastic quality and were certainly not what are pictured - looked more like scrunched up carrier bags! I see they have now updated their picture to show the poor quality but not satisfactory. Would not use them again - avoid these, they are not worth the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
they werent what i was expecting maybe should have paid more attention its like the christmas decorations kids make out old plastic bags and scratched the skin wearing them good for decoration but not for handing out to the party goers spend a little more money and go for paper flower versions
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
I am happy with this purchase. I brought these for a group of us to use for a party. I am happy with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
the image is a little misleading, at least a closer picture of the actual hulls necklace would be more helpful as from the picture given i got the idea that they would be small flowers or synthetic ruffles. - however they are ruffles of plastic. they were cheap so i guess thats the quality you have to expect.

Delivered on time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
I bought these for a Hawaiian party.. Really shocked when they arrived. They look absolutely nothing like what is shown in the picture, and just look like bits of plastic bags that have been stuck together. Poor quality, and they aren't even the same colours as shown in the picture. Really wouldn't recommend buying. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
What a load of rubbish.... literally were rubbish bags scrunched up and tied to some string. Not what are pictured and certainly not worth paying for, the only good thing is now I know what to do with all the grocery plastic bags I have left from before I bought some reusable canvas bags! False advertising and a complete rip off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
Original picture showed much better quality product. Very disappointed in the quality of these products. THANKFULLY the only good thing is that they were delivered quickly.. Meaning I now have time to find a replacement before a stag do this weekend! Very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Good product, although much smaller than i thought they would be, would be more suitable for a children's party than an adult one. Although delivery was good and the products made do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Great value for money!

Perfect for kids parties!

A great price even though I had to pay postage it still worked a bargain as I bought lots of other cheap items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Pretty disappointed on opening - very plastic but hence cost I suppose. Difficult to tell "online" which is always a problem. Doubt they will last long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)