Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2013
The first one went on without any bubbles and its stayed there scratch free even though it gets a hard time now and then.
Good quality and doesn't scratch easily so the screen stays crystal clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Fantastic tool to help me analyse horse gait there and then. It has been a top buy. Can't believe how affordable it is. Only thing - if you don't like small screens - this has a small screen - doesn't bother me though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2012
These are the best screen protectors I have ever bought! Applied the same as the others I have done in the past!
NO BUBBLES!!! 6 is a bit too many though if you have one! still cheap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Quite easy to put on and good value for money. You take the back off then place on cleaned camera screen then you peel the top layer off with the handy sticker provided.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
Easily fitted looks great and a bargin too, used the camera in water and screen protectors stayed on very well, nice one!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
just come back from the Caribbean and this screen protector did just that. very good and i would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
BEEN ON THE CAMERA FOR OVER TWO YEARS STILL AS GOOG AS NEW. USED FOR WORK, IN THE SEA, AND THE POOL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
Pros - easy to use, straightforward, enough settings
Cons - without good lighting the picture is dark and spotty

Have not tried it underwater yet
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
The product does exactly as described and are definitely value for money, I would recommend in order to keep the screen like new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2012
Id save your money and buy another waterproof camera...the sony's a better bet.The seal on this failed within 3 days and have had to return for refund.Dont waste your money.Amazon customer service as usual is 2nd to none.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.