Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9

on 21 December 2011
Very quick download and much cheaper then apple. Even better with my student discount
Even better that you can have this song on your phone and on apple devices rather than just having it on only one device
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2012
What more can I say?

I heard this song on the bus when travelling to college, and I enjoyed the lyrics.

The sound of the song is also quite good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2011
Good service exactly what it was meant to be. Easy to download as was Amazon player. Would definitely get music from Amazon again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2011
What an amazing song, sung from the heart. You've got to buy this song and get those lyrics, one of the best songs of the year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2014
I only bought this because I had changed phones to a blackberry and at the time it was the only way I could get music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2013
We all loved this song so was pleased that it was available. I was billed quickly for it and would reccomend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2015
Like the song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2015
great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2014
Quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)