Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
326
4.3 out of 5 stars
Tiger Beginner Soprano Ukulele and Bag - Black
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£22.99+ Free shipping


on 8 December 2017
Very good quality ukulele, especially considering the price! It is well made and the glittery paint effect is done with care. It doesn't hold a tune at first but after a week or two it sounds much more "rounded" and warm and stays in tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2016
Excellent for children sugest buying the book aswell to help , sounds lovely when tuned and looks smart , great for small hands as junior guitars generally too big for a younger child , great but!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2017
I'm really pleased I bought this, and I've been enjoying playing it. It comes with good strings which sound good; it doesn't keep it's tune very well to start with, but this will improve over the next couple of days. It has a sparkle finish (see photo) which I think is a nice finishing touch.

This is a good uke and I recommend it.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
i love it , my grand daughter loves it , her parents hate it ( too funny) but they will love it as she learns how to play it at school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2017
good sound, needed a minor re-tuning initially but other than that a really good instrument for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2015
Such a beautiful colour and my son absolutely loves it! Super fast delivery, came next day. Very very happy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2017
Lovely, although strings took a lot to tighten them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2017
All round good quality and so good value. Paint job is good. Nice wood/ whatever else it's made of. Good strings. I got a yellow one and was worried that it would be a really gross yellow but it wasn't too dark and it was almost pastel kinda. And it was glittery which was an added bonus. Noice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2017
works well great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2016
As expected. Kids love the small nature of the instrument although it does need tuning every 5 mins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)