Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
327
4.7 out of 5 stars
Aliens [Blu-ray] [1986]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 August 2017
Super doop sci fi splatterama. Second film in the Alien series. Ripley lands back on Earth to tell her story, but no one believes her until colonists go missing. Then it's back to space with the Marines to fight the bed guys from outer space. Lots of blood, guts and special effects. Directors cut involves extra footage, with even more guns and ammo in them. Great viewing.
An Angel's Alternative
Cold Steel on the Rocks
We Are Cold Steel
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
I have seen this film many times. To be able to see the film in HD was even better than expected. hundreds of details were visually far clearer and the audio 100%. Worth every penny for the experience
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 30 September 2017
this is the one, the opposite of 'aliens 3' and the one I finally own. great story, little newt is a joy to watch in her scenes with ms.weaver ( great actress).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2017
Fantastic film (love the first three in the series). Truly awesome, and Sig Weaver gave a female character game-changing performance. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
A bit pricey for the age of the film - not to say the film isn't good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Very good film well crafted and highly enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
It's a gift so i'm sure he will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
this is my 2nd favourite film and like I said about the ALIEN we have checked the size of the screen
and it was very good but haven't watched it yet but hope fully it will be ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
classic film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse