Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 August 2015
Works perfectly with my Nikkor 1 camera, quality of photos compared to the 11-27mm lens is unbelieve. Of course I would rather have one lens than two and have to swap them around but for the difference that it makes, I'm happy to do that. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
it fits perfectly in my expectations. Pictures taken have a higher quality. I am quite satisfied. The only negative issue was the lens be white and the body of my Nikon 1 is black. The lens should also be black.
review image review image
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
This lens was well worth buying as an addition to the 10-30mm lens supplied with the camera. As a novice to photography, I was amazed at the telescopic power when taking a picture of a seabird in flight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
This is a fantastic lens, really ads another dimension to my J2, I can now get close in to the action, great sharp results.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Enhances usability of Nikon J5. Very easy to change lenses. Great mid distance pictures. Not super zoomed but significantly greater than standard level. A bit pricey as nearly as much as the camera itself but to be expected for a good quality lense. Brilliant pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2012
lens arrived quickly and without problem. Just as described and opened up a whole new facet to my newly acquired Nikon J1. Pity it's arrival coincided with the snow as I've been wandering around snapping away in the freezing cold, numb fingers definitely protesting!!
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Wow - it arrived way before I anticipated which is always a good thing - didnt choose any next day or expensive courier...it was really well packaged and protected and has completed my cameras lense requirements (for now!).

Great shopping experience!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Great little lens for a really good little camera (J2). Allows good zoom facility when you replace the standard 10-30mm lens. Really clear images and still works well with the flash in most situations.
Good quality product from Nikon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Item arrived as described. Warrantee is with the seller and not with Nikkon as this is a lens split from a twin pack.
Was a bit worried initially, but good contact with supplier put my mind at ease.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
This is a beautiful lens ... tack sharp and light weight, so it's easy to carry about. A useful lens for portraits without distortion.
An essentiall extra for the superb series 1 NIKON camera ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)