Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
61
4.8 out of 5 stars
Smells Like Teen Spirit
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 12 June 2017
Crystal clear sound. Love this track. It just never gets old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Baught for my nephew. He loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
buy, buy, buy this one of seven excellent version that will count towards making smells like teen spirit number one this christmas. tweet #nirvanaforxmasno1 and visit nirvanaforno1 on facebook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Was told to download this song by a couple people, really not a great song, dont really know what the fuss I about... Its okay! Nothing brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
[...]

"After the AWESOME chart victory for Rage Against The Machine lots of us felt that there'd be no need to do another campaign again. Yet this year they decided to effectively bully a children's charity called RHYTHMIX by refusing to change the name of their manufactured girl band and suggesting the charity "get a lawyer"

Eventually, the X Factor relented. But the question remains...if they are so supportive of charity WHY tell Rhythmix to get a lawyer instead of offering support?

The fight continues..."

SMELLS LIKE TEEN SPIRIT FOR NUMBER 1 2011!

- Facebook Page: Nirvana For Christmas No.1
22 Comments| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
This song has always been a good tune to listen to before going out,

I'd recommend buying this tune as you will not regret it.

5/5 pikachu clocks.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
When I heard this song about twenty years ago I was blown away. Not just me but also millions of people around the world. It will be forever remembered as one of the greatest songs of all-time. I hope everyone has a chance to own it and listen to it again and again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
There are no words that describe how amazing this song, and it's writer(s) are/was. It has passion, anger, angst and all those typical teenage emotions you can think of behind it. An amazing song that catapulted an ignored generation to the forefront of the worlds view, along with giving a whole bunch of kids something to relate with. Nirvana, changed the world and my world also. For this i thankyou!
[...]

We got this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
This song will go forever...a song of a generation becomes the anthem of many...Viva la music!!! Thank you Nirvana for your contribution, i'll recommend anybody to download this song.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
The kool kids on Facebook will be buying this superb song en-mass in the week leading up to Christmas in a bid for it to reach the top of the charts on Christmas day and ensure Little Mix and the X-Factor machine fail. Will this Nirvana classic be able to go further than The Trashmen's Surfing Bird from 2010? Lets hope so.
11 Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)