Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2014
I seem to be in to factual texts at the moment and this is a good book for filling 5 minutes here and there. No tremendous insight, and the ground has all been covered before, but still an enjoyable read. Each section is well paced and a good length for this sort of text.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
I nearly gave this three stars but eventually decided on four because it is an interesting read, it does get a bit same old same old in the middle though. I was very shocked at how alotof the serial killers were just caught on the off chance, overall a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
The book provides a simple overview to various serial killers. If you want a deeper understanding of their crimes then this if too brief. It does provide a good starting point so you can go on ton research a crime in more detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Good introduction to the world's worst serial killers but doesn't dig too deep under the surface and - thankfully - manages to steer clear of much sensationalism. Ok for an overview really, but pretty forgettable as a book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
A good book that keeps your interest all the way through. I read the kindle edition so having the pictures at the beginning made it difficult to put a face to a name. Other than that, a good little book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
It seems odd to say I really enjoyed this book due to the subject matter, however I found it well written and thought provoking. However some parts of the book did require a strong stomach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
A really concise and well written book, more up to date and in depth than a lot of others, it is a bit thin though when there is so much material available but definitely recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2016
This book is brilliant, i enjoyed reading it cover to cover - its very detailed about the killers up bringing, teenage years and adult life as well as the crimes that they committed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
This book was very easy to read and give the exact details that a beginner needs to know, would recommend this book to every one who is interested in serial killers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
If you're like me and for some reason love reading about serial killers then this is the book for you! I read it within a few hours on holiday it was that addictive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)