Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2013
Have only ever used Wall art stickers once before and found these really simply to apply. They are very effective and provide a brilliant visual aspect on the wall. We used them on the corner and split the helicopter and paratroopers evenly on the corner and the effect is pretty good for a boys room. Would highly recommend these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Perfect for my 6 year old grandsons bedroom wall. We bought the Kids Tank Army Soldier Graphic Stickers too to complete the battle scene. Looks great on a hand painted sky scene for his bedroom. Very good quality - still look perfect 1 year later! A great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
i brought these for my nine year old sons bedroom , they were so easy to use . You can cut the individual pieces out and make your own design with ease . brilliant finishing touch to his Army themed bedroom :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
i had so much fun putting these up glad there was a picture so i could copy thank you went perfect happy mum/nan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Very effective & look great on my sons wall.I'm very pleased.great value for money :-) & easy to stick on walls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2012
The stickers were so. Easy to apply and they had a great effect on the room -very happy with purchase :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Nephew loves these. easy to put on wall too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Look Really good on our sons wall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)