Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2016
I thought I'd treat myself to a new pair of headphones as the old ones have served me well for nearly 10 years (I use them for my radio show and 10 years is an eternity!) I have to say these are fantastic and excellent value for money. I'm really pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Good headphones but are ruined by flimsy build quality, light but in a cheap way. Definetily they need an amplifier and you will notice this when pluggging it to smartphones. Low frequency response is poor, however high/mid are excellent. Not for me really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Superb quality for the price. As has been mentioned hundreds of time below, the bass isn't going to melt your face off, but it will sound fantastic and very clear. They're also very comfortable, well-designed and I really appreciated the cable extender.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Fed up with buying cheap and cheerful headphones. I know a DJ who highly rates Sennheiser headphones. I thought these are clear sounding and are comfy on the ears. Don't rub or ache. Worth the money and were reduced also when I got them. Even better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
These are good value headphones, with an above average sound quality. The other critical issue is that they are comfortable to wear for extended periods of time. Of course, this is helped by the fact that they are an over-ear design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Ridiculous sound from a company that used to have such a high reputation in consumer electronics. Was very disappointed, returned the item as soon as I could.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
They are really nice quality headphones, the sound quality is clear and they are comfy headphones. They come with an extension cable and a carry case which is handy.
However i feel that the bass is on the weak side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
I bought HD239 at first but not the on-ear type has always cause pain in my ears. So I replace the order and chose HD449. It is awesome! I dont even feel its on my ear.
The return and refund are fast and convenient!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
I used these headphones on my HP laptop that has a blu-ray player and watching movies on it sound incredible. I watched an action movie and during a shootout scene it sounded like bullets where flying by my head.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
I am a young musician and audiophile and bought these headphones to replace my Sennheiser HD 205.

Firstly, these headphones are VERY comfortable. I can completely forget that I'm wearing them.

Secondly, an extension lead is included, which has gold plated plugs.

My only negative comment is that, to me they sound too bassy and there is not enough mid and high. I am not shure if it is just me. It is probably because I am used to hearing things through studio monitoring headphones.
11 Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)