Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2012
I wanted to have a special place for my Tarot cards that looked attractive like the cards themselves. I looked at various places and products, but they were too expensive. The bag is faux vevet on the outside and has a silky lining, perfect for the job.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B005N6Y1CY/ref=cm_cr_rev_prod_title
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
This bag is brilliant for anyone wanting a nice bag to keep their Runes in. It is made from a lovely thick material, and feels padded. There is plenty of room for most rune stones whatever the size, and you can reach in easily to pick one Rune at a time out, which you sometimes need to do. The motif is embroidered on with silver thread, and it looks really nice. It arrived promptly and was packaged well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
I thought this was going to be the size that would hold a pack of cards, but it's about double that. It is very high quality, sumptuous velvet, the motif is very much permanent and it is lined very nicely, which was unexpected. I bought 3 and gave the others to friends. They were delighted and so am I. I would buy this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Lovely. Nice thick velvet and lovely lining. It made agreat gift for my friend. I would recommend this product for anyone that wants something al ittle special to keep the Tarot cards in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Beautiful bag for my tarot cards, lovely size (can also my fit crystals along with my cards). Very luxurious and lovely design on front. Very very pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
The quality of this bag is really lovely.
It keeps my cards clean and safe.
Would certainly recommend and I love the smooth feel of the bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
I have recently bought tarots cards and needed some bag for it, after a research i have found this one for quite reasnable price and value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
It was very well made and the perfect size to put tarot cards in. I also like that it came all the way from England. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
It was bigger than i thought it would be, good value and it is perfect for what i needed it for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
These bags are brilliant I've used them to put crystals inside to keep them safe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)