Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 2 October 2013
Every song sounds the same, it's nothing but overproduced industry made standard pop metal, and I loathe to even use the word metal. Teeny bopper fabricated garbage. Don't waste your money unless that is what you're looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2014
More of the same from a very good Swedish Band. They have yet to release a track I don't like and I can't stop listening to both albums - an interesting blend of pop and metal that produces really uplifting lively music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
The debut album of this amazing rock band, the songs are so passionate it is infectious. A must have for everyone who likes rock, or simply enjoys some good music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2011
One of the best new bands i have listened to in a long time. Very differant kind of misic to what i normally purchase, but well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2016
This album by Amaranthe is brilliant, shall be buying all of the albums, as i love the variation of vocals, what a band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2015
every bit as good as all their other albums. again, if you like Within Temptation give Amaranthe a listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2014
Just a good CD.I would advise to first listen on Youtube where it is available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2015
amaranthe great music n vocals great heavy riffs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2015
fantastic delivery as usual. brilliant album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2014
my daughter absolutely love the smell,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)