Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
133
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2012
I can't rate this album highly enough. It is definitely my record of 2012. Beautiful melodies and impeccable vocals. Makes me feel happy whenever I listen to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
I had heard a few of his songs on the radio which led me to purchase this CD! I am impressed the CD varies and is great to have on for all occasions!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Beautiful voice, lovely melodies, spinetingling arrangements. Hints of Marvin Gaye, a touch of Van Morrison but something special in its own right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2012
Michael Kiwanuka is a great soulful artist. His music and lyrics have depth and a real 'feel good' factor to them I highly recommend this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
Lovely, relaxing sound - Michael K's voice is beautiful. I wished that the CD contained more numbers. I would recommend it as easy listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Love the sound of his voice, so purchased it for someone who would appreciate it also and who, due to living abroad has never heard of him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
wonderful sound and enjoyed the singing. would recommend it to anyone.hope it will be listened to by people who have not heard it before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2016
What a wonderful voice and brilliant songs. I was hooked from the first track. I listen to it in the car and it keeps me calm. Fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
What a brilliant record. Perhaps the most perfect production, great songs and a phenomenal voice. All killer, no filler. GREAT record.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
So Quiet and smooth songs, remarkably talented. Like in literature the Empire writes back. Insistent sound, The album stands out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£10.62

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)