Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2013
I love Barry M products so when I realised I had some gift card money left I decided to restock. Delivery arrived before expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Item received in good condition and on time. I dont know what else I can say about it it is just a bottle of clear nail polish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Brilliant product as per usual from BarryM. Leaves nails strong, and a lovely shine when used as a top coat. Dries quickly too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Not to heavy very soft colouring -long lasting
Highly recommended for the softer look
ery good value for your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Fantastic 3 in 1 polish, perfect topcoat. Takes a little while to dry without a UV lamp but prevents dents and smudges!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
this nailvarnish is nice gives a good shine plus its hard wearing so i can do dishes and housework without it chipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Gave has a present to my granddaughther for Christmas just loved it.Has that many will take a while to use all of them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Very quick delivery and easy to apply and helps my nail polish last for a week which is amazing. Highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Very good, doesn't mix with your chosen nail colour when putting on as a top coat! I love Barry m nail varnishes! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
For nail varnish mad teenage daughter, this product protects her nails and extends the life of her nail art attempts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)