Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2014
Put this together in about 20 minutes, really easy to do and it's actually not too hard to move even with one person but it is heavy. Our 46 inch samsung is the PERFECT size for this, the edges line up great and there's loads of storage space on the shelves. Stylish and modern, couldn't be happier, especially at this price. Arrived really fast as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Bought this for the new TV I bought also from Amazon. Good quality. Easy to put together. TV looks great on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
very stylish tv stand.
able to bear heavy weight.
easy to install and light weight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2016
Took 15- 20 minutes to assemble after I had checked the contents. Straight forward to put together. Looks good in my living room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
Nice TV Stand However If Yuu Have A Newer TV Thats Legs Are At Either Side Instead Of Having The Stand In The Middle They Will Hang Off Slightly. Our 55 Inch Samsungs Legs Hangs Over The Sides So I Wouldnt Say Its Suitable For Up To 60 Inch TVs. Maybe The Weight Of One But Definitely Not The New Style Of TV.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Very pleased with it fast delivery (came on a Saturday afternoon) easy to put together by myself.
Very sturdy and easy to clean.
Glad I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Really happy with this easy to put together and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Fast delivery, easy to put up, well packaged, only thing is it defo not hold a t.v more than 50" I would say as my t.v is 50" it just fits on it but for the price it's a bargain and looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Easy to put together !! Looks amazing and was a great price.

If you're thinking of buying then do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Perfect for my TV in thr front room sky box dvd player and dvd space
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)