Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
18
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2012
This is ideal stand for the Panasonic 37" led tv that i bought. It needs occasional dusting of course being glass - but it looks fine and it was a good price. Delivery was good and item was well packed. All in all good value and looks smart.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2012
great looking and easy to build, i have never attempted to build a tv stand before and this was simple!, the only complaint i would have would be that it was poorly packed... otherwise great looks and quality for the price i payed TOP NOTCH!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
we bought this stand for a 32" television and it is just the right size. arrived on time with no problems. only took about 10 minutes to assemble. sits nicely in the corner,without taking up too much room
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2012
It is a very nice TV table at a good price. It came on time and nicely packed. It was very easy to assemble and it looks great under my TV. I would recommend it to everyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
it came on time ,the instructions were easy to follow and i was able to erect it very quickly.It was also great value for the money and would certainly recommend it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
The table is reasonably attractive with really solid glass shelves supported by thin, threaded, screw-in steel rods surrounded by rather tacky decorative posts to take the load.. More than capable of taking the weight of a modern TV and associated boxes, it sits quietly in the corner doing what it is paid to do, Instructions are basic, but the assembly is reasonably intuitive. Rather than assemble the table upside down on the floor, use a sofa. Once complete, it can easily slide onto the floor right-way-up and be pushed into position by one person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2012
This item is very good value, and looks great.. One of the shelves came scratched, but there was no problem getting it replaced whatsoever. Very good service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Would recommend - cost effective - easy to assemble - looks stunning. All black 32" TV, freeview box and DVD player fits perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Perfect for a 32" flat screen television!
Sits very neatly in the corner. Plenty of space for DVDs
Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Product was delivered promptly.Had already purchased larger size for front room.Well packaged and secure.Only problem i found during assembly was one gromit type washer missing.Fortunately i had a similar item in tool kit to replace it.Looks great when assembled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)