Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2017
Fast delivery and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2011
I bought this stand for my daughters bedroom and it could not have been better.It is a good looking,sturdy and fit for the job piece of furniture. Our little un loved it at first sight. A big thank you to Designer Habitat we would not hesitate to use them again, for their communication, speed of delivery, products and service.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Nice looking stand, does the job, but does not hide cables, hence only 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2011
Glass tv stand was delivered within 3 days of ordering, however it was delivered damaged after a call to customer services a replacement was delivered the following day. The quality of the tv stand is very good you would pay at least double the price on the high street for the same product. Marking the product I would give 10 out of 10 this would go for their customer care as well.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2011
I found this quite easy to assemble & was very pleased with the final result.This TV stand looks as good as any other TV stand costing far more and it is also very robust.
Could recommend this to anybody.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2011
got this today, thanks very much great wee tv unit my son and daughter inlaw loved it, would defo recoment it to a friend
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2012
excellent , easy to assemble, instructions easy.looks more expensive than it was.
excellent buy.Designer Habitat -Plasma/LED/LCD/3D Glass TV Stand upto 37" or 50Kgs with Cable Management with 3 Shelves(Black)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
The unit is great but please note I only have a 40" tv which only just fits on the stand. Be wary if you are buying a telly where the legs are on either end of the telly rather than in the middle of the telly
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2012
The item was delivered promptly and turned out to be good quality and excellent value for money.
Assembly was straight forward. Having done the research I believe this this TV stand, size for size, to be the 'best bang for your buck'.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
This stand arrived promptly and was easy to assemble. Looks just as pictured, appears more expensive than its price. Happy with the no fuss service of designer habitat.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)