Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 January 2015
Perfect fit and very warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
They're practical and warm, but the quality is quite poor. I'd have paid double the price for double the quality,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Great gloves, they are thick and I've been complimented on them (even though they are just gloves lol), and they have good masculinity. The one small issue I have with them is that there is no cover for the thumb, only the fingers, so your thumb gets cold in the winter.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
The glove is soft on the inside, very warm and comfortable. Easily able to use touch screen phones and smaller things like headphones when the flap isn't over your fingertips.

Very pleasant to wear and incredible value for money!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
For an elderly gent in our family who feels the cold, but still wants to be able to use his fingers, these were the solution. He tells us they're toasty warm and practical. He doesn't have to fiddle too much with his slightly arthritic hands to get them on and off either. Highly recommend!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Just what I was looking for! The only downside is the fact that the tip of the thumbs remains exposed... and it kinda freezes in those cold Winter days, when I'm riding my bike. :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
I bought these gloves for my son for Christmas and he was delighted with them. They are warm and easy to wear either fingerless or with the mitten top on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Not sure how these will fair as the buttons on them to hold up the top end of the glove to go to mittens might not last long. Good delivery time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Great gloves. Lined so extra toasty. The flap seems to stay back of its own accord without being buttoned. The buttons do appear to be larger than the buttonholes which made it a struggle to undo them. I think i shall just sew on smaller buttons. Thats the only negativity i can see.

Otherwise great product and speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Husband was extremely pleased with these as he is always chopping wood for the fire and doing odd jobs in the garage and they are very warm and yet he is still able to use the tops of his fingers. Will buy another pair for spare. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)