Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
151
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 100 ml|Change
Price:£13.51+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
This is marvellous. I have had adult acne for over 30 years and have diabetes which means my spots do not heal as quickly. This balm is so helpful as it seems to reduce my white/blackheads and heal my spots a lot quicker. I am not saying it reduces my spots completely but has helped so very much. Would certainly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2017
Just getting into this stuff and liking what I have very much and it goes a long way great healing potion
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2016
I was using all types of antiseptic creams and cortisone and nothing would clear a rash I had. I tried Silver Balm and it had an immediate soothing affect. Within days my rash cleared. It works really well on minor scrapes and cuts.........so soothing.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
It didn't work for my Psoriasis. I didn't find that the Silver in this cream healed as fast as other CS creams I have. The cream does not come with any leaflet or information. I think this is indicative of a lazy manufacturer relying purely on a CS claim that is a waste of time in my opinion. Delivery was great.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2016
Good stuff. Lovely smell. Quality product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
A***
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Tried 2 tubs of these expensive balm and did NOTHING for molluscum contagiousm. MolluDab actually worked for me if your desperate to find an effective treatment from the fantastic Amazon!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2016
very soothing to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Arrived in Good time,as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
Helpful with excma
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)