Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
488
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2015
Bought for my gt grand children. Lovely Disney film. They love it,as did all my familys' kids. Arrived two days late but, that's Xmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Our kids are 2,3 and 7 and all enjoy this classic. They have watched this DVD several times, great for the British summer showers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
This film is watched constantly in our house and is a timeless classic, the picture looks great and still brings a tear to my eye.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
This is a great classic Disney film, great storyline and something that stays modern, all generations can enjoy. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Fantastic for second hand a few scratches on but works perfect fast dispatch would recommend plus great disney classic a must buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Lovely Disney film for all ages... The part where Bambi loses his mother and meets his Father gets me every time... Kids love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Had Bambi video as a child and obviously I now do not have a video player! I love all the Disney films and this is no different!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Hmm Wonder where Twitter may have gotten it's name!
Excellent video & sound quality.
Old Disney classics never get old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
The title sells it's self easy watching . makes you feel spring is here . there are cute bits and sad but love it . a real treat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
This is a brilliant film, as great as I remember from watching it as a child. It arrived safely and quickly before Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse