Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 29 November 2016
Never disappointed with Canterbury products since wearing their rugby shorts back in the 90's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2016
Remember to buy a size down in this range. Usually buy Medium but went for small & fits perfectly. Have previously purchased XS which is a bit tight. Excellent base layer, really keeps you warm on cold nights.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2016
Perfect fit, keeps my husband warm during the cold months for his hockey training. It does ride up slightly but I think this is due to the tight fit of the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2016
fits well, is warm and i wear it often. it dries quickly and holds it shape well. A little short in the body but otherwise excellent item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
Toasty warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2015
this was a little tight for my other half and he is not the biggest person in the world. However he can now wear it after it has been worn a few times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2016
brought for the other half in the winter as he works outdoors. Really good quality. does the job. Good brand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2016
Good quality and keeps you warm. I used it running in -2 degrees and it kept me warm. I will also be using it on a skiing trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2017
Great, husband loves it for cycling and says it's comfortable and wicks well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2016
Very tight-fitting but this was to be expected. Not been worn yet as I also bought some similar tops with short sleeves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)