Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2011
Bought these replacement batteries for our small Panasonic camcorder. They seem to be as good as the original Panasonic one which came with the camcorder.
The difference is the PRICE! Panasonic spare batteries are around £50 each, these were under £7 each. You can't go wrong at that price even if they don't 'live'
as long.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2012
Bought a Panasonic vertical camcprder as a present for my wife, I was aware of all the adverse comments about the battery life of the camcorder so, as I always do with any camera that I purchase, I bought thse two "spare" batteries. They are almost identical to the original supplied battery and so far appear to be at least as long lasting, so all in all a thumbs up. PS The one supplied with the camera is nowhere near as short lived as is often commented upon, if it/they are used to take pictures and not constantly reviewing what has been taken they are pretty good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2012
These are very reasonably priced batteries to carry with you in case the one you are using runs out of steam. They are very reasonably priced.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2012
A decent battery at a decent price unlike Panasonics own brand that charge around £40. I have an orginal Panasonic battery with the HX DC 1 and the lives are comparable. I found that they both offered around 40 minutes, recording at 720 p. Good product, No complaints.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Lasted as long as original shipped with the camcorder. Well worth the money considering how much cheaper it is compared to the original. Charges faster than the original when used with their charger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
It's always good to carry spare power! A drawback with the Panasonic HX-DC1 is the small size of the batteries it uses, so it's always a good idea to have a battery in reserve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
A fraction of the cost of my panasonic original. Doesn't seem to be any different. Great reserve battery and seems to hold charge while the other battery is in use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Best 3rd party batteries I've ever had. I bought 2 and took them to New York and they lasted as long as the original. Fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Was worried about the battery owing to other reviews, but it is fine, just as good as the original, at a fraction of the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
This battery charges up quickly, and holds the charge fine. This extends the time I can shoot for, which is what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)