Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
33
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
32
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2014
Bought these dishes as I was doing tapas for my partner's birthday and wanted something authentic to put the food in. They arrived quickly, however, 4 were smashed amongst the packaging. I immediately contacted the seller by email, via my amazon order, and within minutes had received an apology and advice that replacements would be posted out that day, and true to their word the replacements arrived a few days later and in time for when I needed them.

The dishes come with guidelines on how to prepare the dishes prior to use and they were just what I wanted. Would certainly recommend these dishes and the seller as their customer service was brilliant.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Amazing customer service. Arrived quickly and really happy with the dishes. Definitely a five star rating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Really nice, arrived on time, very nice product thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
The dishes are great we have had some great Tapas meals. They arrived in a short space of time .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
my sister loved these dishes I purchased for her wedding anniversary. I kept some for myself too and plan a tapas evening when the weather gets a little warmer!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Ideal tapas dishes. Didn't really need 10 but hey ho the price was great. Happy to recommend to others (Packaging was a bit excessive though)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Despatched within a couple of hours of placing my order and arrived within 3 days, excellent customer service would definitely buy from this company again! Tapas dishes were just what I wanted for an authentic tapas evening with friends. Love that they come with full, clear care instructions. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Wonderful dishes, perfect for my first attempt at tapas. Looked so good on the table and suited the choice of foods too. Would certainly recommend these if you are entertaining at home. They will also be useful for normal English buffet food serving too. Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Great value for money and love that they are dishwasher safe!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 19 November 2016
Arrived yesterday, quick delivery. First tapas meal will be on the table in 20 minutes. Really nice little dishes, 10 dishes, each item in 2 dishes, 5 choices and lovely meal for 4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)