Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
51
4.9 out of 5 stars
Ronhill Run Head Band - Black/Fluorescent Pink, Small/Medium
Size: Small/Medium|Colour: Black/Fluorescent Pink|Change
Price:£12.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 9 April 2017
This is a great running product for when it is cold. It can cover your ears and is not too tight. I only struggled when I added blue tooth head phones as they were a bit bulky. Otherwise with normal earphones it helped keep them in and blocked out other sounds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Too warm for summer training, but will be good on the colder mornings. Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Keeps my ears warm when running in cold weather
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
Great fleece headband stops earache from the wind, lovely and warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Keeps ears warm whilst running. Nice and soft washes well. Good value compared to high street. Came quickly and fits nice and snug
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
I just wore this for the first time on a run and it was great. It fits perfectly and does not slip like some headbands. It's really soft and comfortable to wear. I suffer from earaches in the cold weather and it kept my ears lovely and warm. May go order another!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2017
I got this initially due to the colder weather making my ears hurt! Ears are now snug, also keeps the sweat off that kept running in my eyes on longer runs and earphones in and dry! It's not to tight either, making it very comfortable to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Bit big but OK to wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Love this head band. It's really comfortable and fits perfectly and keeps my hair back and ears warm when I'm jogging..... Really good price for quality too. I'm going to buy it in the black and yellow....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)