Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 5 March 2017
To be honest very cheap and nasty, I'm giving it my granddaughter and pretending it was free with another gift, I used to sell costume stuff but this wasn't worth 50p, very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Bought for a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
This item wss brought for my friend who absolutly adores twilight she was sooverwhelmed when this gift was given to her, the only thing i would say it to improve the heart make it look as realistic as the wolf
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
i got these little gifts 4 my twilight crazy daughter , they are lovely, i know she is going to be really pleased with them 4 her birthday , nice little side gift , value 4 money & looks more expensive then it was 2 , fast delivery would reccommend :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
When I got it, it was really pretty and it was better than I expected for the price
I love it and I would recommend it to any twilight fan!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
came quicker than expected :) needed it for mothers day for my son, very happy as was the wife, cheers
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
I bought two of these, one for me and one for my 17 year old sister.
The product itself is well made, and for the price very good.
Highly recommend this seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
this package came the next day that I ordered it which is fantastic and it is really good quality! would definitely recommend to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2016
This item looks quite cool .love the little drawstring purse it comes with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Daughter is a massive Twilight fan so she is very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)