Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 11 June 2013
excellent product but would benefit from a backlight to make more user friendly. It is sometimes difficult to read if not in a well lit area.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2013
Quick delivery, good price and good product once you get used to it. It does as it is designed to do so no major complaints. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2013
This was bought as a replacement for one that finally broke down. Very useful and much easier to take about than a bulky book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2013
The item locked up after two hours use, none of the recommendations in the user manual worked, sent back for full refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2013
I use this nearly every day. It took a while to get use to but has now become invaluable. Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2013
It saves space and is light to add to my bag, because I carry alot of books this helps immencely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2014
Very useful item, has kept a lot of hair from being torn out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2012
This was a surprise gift for my wife and is more complecated than her current model. I am sure she will approve it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)